Mad Zombie?!? All You Need is a Bike!

Published June 28, 2013 by biggayhorrorfan

Well, okay! So, he does eventually wipe out!

Well, okay! So, he does eventually wipe out!


I bike everywhere in the city. Although, I must admit as I tool down the wacky paths of Western Avenue at 2 in the morning in Chicago, lately, I have begun to feel my mortality quite a bit. Like – Hello, swinging car door -I could die!

But after catching an afternoon showing of Brad Pitt in World War Z today, my faith in my 10 speed is renewed!

In one key scene, Pitt and associates escape a rainy, late night undead attack — courtesy of some fancy Schwinn like action! Right on! (and…I don’t think we’ve ever seen that one before, right? Hey ho, originality – and one cool reason why I’ve got to give this much revised movie some greasy handed props!)

So, all you wayward tin heaps and flesh eating monsters – just you try it! I’ve got the (Pitt) pedal on you, any day!!!

Be sure to keep up with all the globe hopping zombie terror at https://www.facebook.com/WorldWarZMovie.

Meanwhile, Big Gay Horror Fan is always celebrating the slobbering masses of undead at www.facebook.com/bigggayhorrorfan!

Until the next time – SWEET love and pink GRUE, Big Gay Horror Fan

Leave a Reply

